top of page

Board Members

Bob Fleming

Chair - Rancher - East of Livingston

Chauntelle Rock

Vice Chair - United States Forest Service

Larry Stephenson

Secretary - Rural Homeowner - Paradise Valley

Josh Bilbao

Treasurer - Montana State University Extension - Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent

Matt Whitman

Park County Public Works Director

Ron Arthun

Rancher - Wilsall

Leif Arthun

Shields Valley Watershed / Rancher - Wilsall

Vern Smith

Rancher - Tom Miner Basin

Max Hjortsberg

Park County Environmental Council 

Alvin Pierce

Upper Yellowstone Watershed / Rancher - Paradise Valley

Ashley Lowery

Park County Conservation District

Anne Buckely

Rural Homeowner - East of Livingston

Julie Laufmann

Natural Resource Planner - USFS (retired)

bottom of page